Live Glow (from the first NiteLite party)

by Jesse Walker




1. Jam Pot (T.'s Re-Heated Mix) by DJ T. [Get Physical]
2. Tickle by Booka Shade [Get Physical]
3. Nightowl by Justin Martin [Buzzin' Fly]
4. Da Bump (Ame Remix) by Mr. V. [Vega Records]
5. Latronica by Dave Lee [Z Records]
6. Set Up One by Samim [Get Physical]
7. Shake & Pop (Mark Grant Beat Down Remix Vox) by Green Velvet Feat. Walter Phillips [Relief Records]
8. Yorkshire Steel by Neil Landstrumm [Planet Mu]
9. Similarions by Claude Vonstroke [Dirty Bird]
10. Seasons Of Jack by Grant Nelson [White]
11. Let's Go Juno (Original) by Rejected [Rejected Records]
12. Beatdown (Jimpster Mix) by Chuck Love [OM]
13. Blink (Main Mix) by The Green Men [Buzzin' Fly]
14. Sweet Yellow (Original) by Dave DK [Mood Music]
15. Sun Can't Compare (Long Version) by Larry Heart Pres. Mr. White [Alleviated Music]
16. 400 Years (Jimpster Remix) by Bob Marley [Quango]
17. Take Me Away (Goosebumpz Remix) by Tyree Cooper & Matt Flores [Supa Dupa]
18. It's All True (Martin Buttrich Remix) by Tracey Thorn [Virgin]
19. Feeling Plastic by Lucio Aquilina [Trapez]
20. When The Doves Cry (A Ghost In Detroit Mix) by Prince [White]
21. Star Libre (Idjut Boys Remix) by DJ Mochizuki Featuring Pete Z [Pylon]
22. This Love (Full Vocal) by Halo and the Side Street Players feat. Maya [CityDeep]


Download Live Glow (from the first NiteLite party)


Jesse Walker
Jesse Walker

Founder of New City Movement in Salt Lake City.